top of page
Princi_03.jpg

About me

In my workshops and trainings I convey communication know-how in a practical and entertaining way. As a trainer, I am primarily interested in what is effective and works in real life situations. I teach methods and techniques that help my clients to raise their profile, appear more confident and give their personality relevance. 

In brief

Education:
Dipl. structural draughtsman | copywriter & conceptual designer | lecturer in adult education | SVEB adult educator | Cert. Integral-Coach | Dipl. Business-Coach | Dipl. Mental-Trainer | Dipl. Systemic Organisation Constellation and Systemic Coaching | Cert. Positive Psychology® | Cert. FACS® | Coaching with MDI-Insights® | Dipl. Coaching with «The Work» of Byron Katie® | Cert. Profit by Difference®, Coaching according to Dr. Modler

  • Many years of management experience in international financial companies and the IT sector with responsibility for staff and results

  • Self-employed as coach and trainer since 2015

3 opinions
why we should work together:

Transformation

«A super course that has brought me a lot. Not only for my professional work, but also in terms of transforming my own personality»
Hannes

Motivation

«The individual sessions with Salvatore Princi were extremely varied, inspiring and motivating. I was able to take away a lot of great input and valuable tips. The course was enriching in every respect.»

Liliane

Personal

«Salvatore is responsive to people. He manages to convey important content in a casual and appealing way. Thanks to his teaching style, I have understood myself better again.»

Tobias

bottom of page

top of page
Princi_03.jpg

Über mich

In meinen Workshops, Trainings und Vorträgen biete ich praxisnahes und unterhaltsames Kommunikationswissen an. Mein Fokus liegt auf praktisch umsetzbaren und effektiven Methoden. Ich vermittle Strategien und Techniken, die den Teilnehmern helfen, ihr Profil zu schärfen, selbstbewusster aufzutreten und ihrer Botschaft mehr Bedeutung zu verleihen.

In Kürze

  • Ausbildung:
    Dipl. Bauzeichner | Texter & Konzepter | Referent in der Erwachsenenbildung | SVEB  Erwachsenenbildner | Zert. Integral-Coach | Dipl. Business-Coach | Dipl. Mental-Trainer | Dipl. Systemische Organisationaufstellung und systemisches Coaching | Zert. Positive Psychology® | Zert. FACS® | Coaching mit MDI-Insights® | Dipl. Coaching mit «The Work» of Byron Katie® | Zert. Profit by Difference. Coaching nach Dr. Modler® (Arroganz-Training®)

  • Langjährige Führungserfahrung in internationalen Finanzunternehmen und IT-Branche mit Personal- und Ergebnisverantwortung

  • Selbständige Tätigkeit als Coach und Trainer seit 2015

  • Udemy Partnerdozent (zählt zu den Top 1% von weltweit über 75.000 Dozenten)

3 Meinungen, warum wir zusammenarbeiten sollten:

Transformation

«Ein super Kurs, der mir sehr viel gebracht hat. Nicht nur für meine berufliche Tätigkeit, sondern auch in Hinsicht auf die Transformation meiner eigenen Persönlichkeit.»
Hannes

Motivation

«Die einzelnen Sessions mit Salvatore Princi waren äusserst abwechslungsreich, inspirierend und motivierend. Ich konnte viele tolle Inputs und wertvolle Tipps mitnehmen. Der Kurs war in jeder Hinsicht eine Bereicherung.»

Liliane

Persönlich

«Salvatore geht auf die Menschen ein. Er schafft es mit lässiger und ansprechender Weise wichtige Inhalte zu vermitteln. Ich habe gerade dank seiner Art, mich selbst wieder besser verstanden.»

Tobias

bottom of page